Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Alicia K. for Pat OLaughlin

Georgetown, KY
Thank you so much for all your help. You made one of the most stressful things to do such a great experience.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Maria D. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat was great. He made my first home buying experience wonderful and I would not hesitate to recommend him and Republic to anyone in the future.

4.8 completed on January 8, 2020

Reviewed by Justin M. for Pat OLaughlin

Wallingford, KY
Pat is amazing. If you want the best, give him a call. He worked diligently to get us in our home! Pat will answer any and all of your questions, and he doesn’t make you feel dumb. Thank you Pat, for everything. (-:

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Yvonne N. for Pat OLaughlin

Danville, KY
Very friendly and easy going! He was also upfront about everything during the loan process.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2019

Reviewed by Paul J. for Pat OLaughlin

Frankfort, KY
Pat always responded promptly to my questions and went the extra mile to answer anything he didn't immediately know. I would definitely take my business to Republic again because of his efforts to close my deal.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Brian A. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat seemed to go the extra mile to ensure that things went smoothly throughout the process.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew L. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Made a first house buyer experience great and very good impression

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Yue Y. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Emanda D. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat went above and beyond to make this process go as planned by me being a first time home buyer. I would refer him to someone else.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Hannah C. for Pat OLaughlin

Richmond, KY
Pat was amazing!! We felt very well taken care of during the whole process and knew he was doing everything he could for us.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Pat OLaughlin

Richmond, KY
Pat was wonderful to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure we received the best rates and that our paperwork was filed efficiently.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Larry D. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat made my first time buying a home an amazing experience.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy D. for Pat OLaughlin

Brandenburg, KY
Pat was great, very personal and understanding. Highly recommend!

4.5 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Beth A. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
From the onset, Pat was very personable and professional. Pat was communicative throughout the entire process, answered my questions and made sure I knew he was available(even on weekends). I was on a pretty tight timeline and Pat and your team made it happen!! Kudos to Republic and extra gratitude to an all star team player you have in Pat OLaughlin!! Thanks so much Pat and the entire team for working hard to get the job done!! 😊

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Tracy B. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat made it a very easy experience!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by John T. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat worked fast and diligently to get the loan approved and closed quickly. I was very impressed with his responsiveness and hard work. Nice guy and very knowledgeable. He was excellent.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony T. for Pat OLaughlin

Nicholasville, KY
Easiest mortgage closing ever! Very professional!!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa J. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
I would recommend Pat he is the best . I consider Pat a friend I have never met anyone like him we had never done this before and he was there for everything I could not had done this without him . I hope anyone who is doing this for the first time and don’t know what they are doing, have a man like Pat to help them like he has us , he is a special person I will never be able to Thank him enough for for everything. The Workman’s

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Hargus S. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Thanks for all you do for us. We always enjoy working with you.

4.8 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Shayna M. for Pat OLaughlin

Pat was always available to answer any questions and explain anything that I did not understand regarding my loan. He was quick in getting all paperwork together and had me in my new house in 30 days.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathon W. for Pat OLaughlin

Pat was very helpful from start to finish. He made us feel very comfortable as if we had know him for years. Will recommend him to family and friends!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin B. for Pat OLaughlin

Versailles, KY
Pat bent over backwards to help us get into our dream home

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by April R. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat is very personable and welcoming. He was also very accommodating and did a great job working with my schedule and was even available to meet on weekends if needed. Pat made this experience very easy considering I came in completely not knowing what to expect and just purchased my first home as a result! We really appreciated in valued Pat's guidance, your agency is truly fortunate to have such a wonderful and knowledgeable person to represent your company!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Cody R. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat was very knowledgeable and extremely patient with us throughout the entire process. He was always there to answer all our questions and he just could not have helped us more. Thanks for everything, Pat!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda J. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat was amazing!! We were first time home buyers & he answered all our questions, explained each step thoroughly, and helped us along the way with whatever we needed!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top