Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Larry L. for Pat OLaughlin

Winchester, KY
Knowledge, friendly , took care of everything and made this a pleasant experience!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy T. for Pat OLaughlin

Somerset, KY
Pat was excellent! Absolutely professional and informative with all our questions. Great interest rate! I would highly recommend him. Thank you Pat!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Trudy M. for Pat OLaughlin

Somerset, KY
My husband and I received excellent service from Pat! He was diligent, helpful, and we could not have been more satisfied with the rate we received on our mortgage due to working with him!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Linda C. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat is very informative and hands on in this process. He is the perfect tour guide through all of the required paperwork. So thankful for his services and ongoing assistance throughout the process!

5.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa A. for Pat OLaughlin

Georgetown, KY
It took a little longer than normal due to the pandemic, but we made it. Thanks for a job well done.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Michael D. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY


5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel R. for Pat OLaughlin

Carlisle, KY
Very Helpful and Professional and always responds quickly.

4.8 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen L. for Pat OLaughlin

Winchester, KY
Pat was friendly and professional. He was always available and ready to help.

4.5 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Holly A. for Pat OLaughlin

Winchester, KY
Pat answered any and every question we had. He believed in us and valued our thoughts and work ethic.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Myles C. for Pat OLaughlin

Bardstown, KY
Pat was very easy to work with and was able to answer all questions that I have. Pat was able to help me get the best mortgage and he was very supportive in the home buying process. He is very easy to work with and Always wants what best for you. Don’t think I would of been able to get through this process without Pat.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jon V. for Pat OLaughlin

Georgetown, KY
Pat has been a pleasure to work with. Very reliable,responsive, and always there when you need him. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jason E. for Pat OLaughlin

Jeffersonville, KY
Professional service best rate he worked hard for me

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Roy M. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat was amazing!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Steven A. for Pat OLaughlin

Richmond, KY
This was my 3rd mortgage financed through Pat. Great service and communication as usual!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Tiffany A. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat was very helpful and easy to work with during this time of social distancing.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by John W. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat was patient, thorough and good humored in difficult times. He always responded quickly to emails and calls. Just an excellent experience.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Leslie D. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat was very knowledgeable and helpful. He provided excellent customer service during the process of my loan.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Robert C. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
I think it would be an understatement to say that late march was an interesting time in the world and to be able to get a refi done with all of the crazy going on was very much appreciated. We had been waiting for rates to cross below 3.5% and were happy to take advantage of the situation.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher P. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat was incredibly helpful throughout the process and always responded to our questions promptly.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Chloe M. for Pat OLaughlin

Paris, KY
Pat made everything so easy and smooth for us. A wonderful experience!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Scott G. for Pat OLaughlin

Versailles, KY
Pat was excellent to work with! He was very knowledgeable and he communicated with us every step of the way. He was very responsive throughout the whole process and made sure to thoroughly explain anything we had questions about. Thank you again, Pat, for all your help to make this a great experience!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by William E. for Pat OLaughlin

Georgetown, KY
The refinance experience was completely painless. Pat took care of everything and kept me informed the whole way through. The closing was fast and easy. The whole process was easier than I could have imagined and Pat answered all my questions and I was very informed the entire time.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by Casey L. for Pat OLaughlin

Bardstown, KY
Pat was available whenever we needed him. He even called me when he was on vacation. Excellent customer service.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Alicia K. for Pat OLaughlin

Georgetown, KY
Thank you so much for all your help. You made one of the most stressful things to do such a great experience.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Maria D. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat was great. He made my first home buying experience wonderful and I would not hesitate to recommend him and Republic to anyone in the future.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top