Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Michael D. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY


5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel R. for Pat OLaughlin

Carlisle, KY
Very Helpful and Professional and always responds quickly.

4.8 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen L. for Pat OLaughlin

Winchester, KY
Pat was friendly and professional. He was always available and ready to help.

4.5 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Holly A. for Pat OLaughlin

Winchester, KY
Pat answered any and every question we had. He believed in us and valued our thoughts and work ethic.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Myles C. for Pat OLaughlin

Bardstown, KY
Pat was very easy to work with and was able to answer all questions that I have. Pat was able to help me get the best mortgage and he was very supportive in the home buying process. He is very easy to work with and Always wants what best for you. Don’t think I would of been able to get through this process without Pat.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jon V. for Pat OLaughlin

Georgetown, KY
Pat has been a pleasure to work with. Very reliable,responsive, and always there when you need him. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jason E. for Pat OLaughlin

Jeffersonville, KY
Professional service best rate he worked hard for me

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Roy M. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat was amazing!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Steven A. for Pat OLaughlin

Richmond, KY
This was my 3rd mortgage financed through Pat. Great service and communication as usual!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Tiffany A. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat was very helpful and easy to work with during this time of social distancing.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by John W. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat was patient, thorough and good humored in difficult times. He always responded quickly to emails and calls. Just an excellent experience.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Leslie D. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat was very knowledgeable and helpful. He provided excellent customer service during the process of my loan.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Robert C. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
I think it would be an understatement to say that late march was an interesting time in the world and to be able to get a refi done with all of the crazy going on was very much appreciated. We had been waiting for rates to cross below 3.5% and were happy to take advantage of the situation.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher P. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat was incredibly helpful throughout the process and always responded to our questions promptly.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Chloe M. for Pat OLaughlin

Paris, KY
Pat made everything so easy and smooth for us. A wonderful experience!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Scott G. for Pat OLaughlin

Versailles, KY
Pat was excellent to work with! He was very knowledgeable and he communicated with us every step of the way. He was very responsive throughout the whole process and made sure to thoroughly explain anything we had questions about. Thank you again, Pat, for all your help to make this a great experience!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by William E. for Pat OLaughlin

Georgetown, KY
The refinance experience was completely painless. Pat took care of everything and kept me informed the whole way through. The closing was fast and easy. The whole process was easier than I could have imagined and Pat answered all my questions and I was very informed the entire time.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by Casey L. for Pat OLaughlin

Bardstown, KY
Pat was available whenever we needed him. He even called me when he was on vacation. Excellent customer service.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Alicia K. for Pat OLaughlin

Georgetown, KY
Thank you so much for all your help. You made one of the most stressful things to do such a great experience.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Maria D. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat was great. He made my first home buying experience wonderful and I would not hesitate to recommend him and Republic to anyone in the future.

4.8 completed on January 8, 2020

Reviewed by Justin M. for Pat OLaughlin

Wallingford, KY
Pat is amazing. If you want the best, give him a call. He worked diligently to get us in our home! Pat will answer any and all of your questions, and he doesn’t make you feel dumb. Thank you Pat, for everything. (-:

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Yvonne N. for Pat OLaughlin

Danville, KY
Very friendly and easy going! He was also upfront about everything during the loan process.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2019

Reviewed by Paul J. for Pat OLaughlin

Frankfort, KY
Pat always responded promptly to my questions and went the extra mile to answer anything he didn't immediately know. I would definitely take my business to Republic again because of his efforts to close my deal.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Brian A. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat seemed to go the extra mile to ensure that things went smoothly throughout the process.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew L. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Made a first house buyer experience great and very good impression

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top